• Thanks for stopping by. While I will continually comment on many different things here, please understand that all material is of my own accord. Therefore hold no one accountable for the things you read and see here. Except maybe my wife.
  • Categories

First Blog

No idea what to blog about at this point, just thought I might start typing to “get the ball rolling,” so to speak. I look back and the last 10 years or so of my life and can’t help but wonder. Seriously, how did I get here!? For those that don’t know me and maybe you remember me from high school and you are asking yourself, “where did chris end up!?” Follow the journey: music education, recording and production, chemistry and pre-pharmacy, culinary arts, sales and business development. Currently we are at sales and development for a pharmaceutical wholesale company. Let me explain that I am the type of person, that there is no way I will settle into one thing for 40-50 years and call it retirement. It just wont happen.

I have three absolute passions in life: first and foremost, God! Without Him, my life would be meaningless. I have passion for loving Him and molding young minds. I teach middle school students at FBC Smyrna and I live for this week in and week out.
My second passion is my family. Without my wife and my daughter, there would be no reason to come home everynight. They are my rock and my inspiration.
My third passion is cooking. At some point in time I will go to culinary school and open my own restaurant. This is my dream and one day it will happen.

So that is where I am at today. It is going to take some getting used to this whole blogging thing, but I will get there and hopefully you will be interested in my thoughts! God bless and always remember, “…whatever you do, do all to the glory of God.”

Leave a Reply

